Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 21 - 40, out of 1260 total reviews, average score: 9.90 out of 10 stars.

Joseph

“What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life” by Michel Legrand, Alan Bergman, transcribed 03/29/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wei Fung is a Genius who has Exceptional Intellectual Ability!! Impressively Brilliant, Beautiful and Magnificent Transcription!! Thank You Very Much!!
Paul

“The Men from Shiloh (Theme)” by Ennio Morricone, transcribed 03/29/2021 by Manuel A. (see sample)

My first experience/order with Tunescribers but certainly wont be my last Particularly impressed with the quality of the finished sheet music, the speed of the order to delivery process and the excellent communication throughout Would recommend to all Paul Hurt
Paul

“Go, Tell it On The Mountain!” by Trad., transcribed 03/26/2021 by Karen O. (see sample)

Wow! What an incredible job of transcribing one trumpet part and separating it from singers and orchestra that at times were much louder than the trumpet. I tried doing it myself and spent probably 6 hours on 1/20th what was there. Thank you immensely
Matthew

“Send for Me In Summer (Reprise)” by Marvin Hamlisch, transcribed 03/22/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

nice work as usual
Joseph

“All The Way” by Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn, transcribed 03/23/2021 by Michael F. (see sample)

Awesome!! Brilliant, Beautiful, and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Joseph

“You Are My Hiding Place” by Michael Ledner, transcribed 03/24/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Absolutely Brilliant, Beautiful, Spiritual, and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Joseph

“Deep Purple” by Peter DeRose, transcribed 03/18/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow!! Absolutely Awesome, Brilliant, Beautiful and Magnificent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Joseph

“Christmas Time Is Here/The Christmas Waltz (Medley)” by Vince Guaraldi, Sammy Cahn, Lee Mendelson, Jule Styne, transcribed 03/24/2021 by Ian P. (see sample)

Wow!! Magnificent, Brilliant, Beautiful and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Joseph

“Merry Christmas Darling” by Richard Carpenter, transcribed 03/17/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow!! Brilliant, Awesome, Beautiful and Magnificent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Zachary

“Into The Mystic” by Van Morrison, transcribed 03/22/2021 by Leo A. (see sample)

really appreciate the good work
Steven

“Murder on the Links” by Christipher Gunning, transcribed 03/22/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I was very pleased and if I can master this short segment I will order more of this piece. Thank you
Mark

“Choralprelude XIV God So Loved the World” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 03/14/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Thanks so much again for the great work!!
Joseph

“All The Way” by Jimmy Van Heusen, transcribed 03/15/2021 by Roger T. (see sample)

Wow!! This was absolutely Spiritually, Beautifully transcribed!! Magnificent and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Brian

“Thunder Road” by Bruce Springsteen, transcribed 03/15/2021 by Michael F. (see sample)

The Thunder Road transcription is perfect! Fantastic job! Thank you.
Neil

“San Antonio Stroll” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

Quick & Easy!!!!
Scott

“The Night Belongs to Mona” by Donald Fagen, transcribed 03/10/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Amazing job!!!!! Thank you!
Bryan

“Organ Sonata No. 4, BWV 528: II. Andante [Adagio]” by J.S. Bach, transcribed 03/10/2021 by Roger T. (see sample)

Good and efficient service. Thanks
Mickael

“Love Is” by John Keller, Michael Caruso, Tonio K, transcribed 03/14/2021 by Marisol S. (see sample)

Very accurate even the foreign lyrics. Done quickly. Great job 👍
Matthew

“Don't Call It Love” , transcribed by Roger T. (see sample)

the usual excellent high quality end product we've come to expect from tunescribers!
Marc

“Leave That Thing Alone” by Rush, transcribed 03/09/2021 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Excellent transcription by Justin , very fast , and accurate ! Added the bass lines into the piano solo very well , thanks for the hard work Justin !